The Mad Popper is a NUT FREE facility.

ALL of our savory flavors, including both yellow and white cheddar contain DAIRY and SOY.

ALL of our sweet flavors contain SOY.

A majority of our flavors are GLUTEN Free, however we are not a gluten free facility.  We take extra precautions to not cross contaminate.  Please call the shop for additional questions.

Flavors that contain GLUTEN:

  • Cookies and Cream
  • Mint Cookies and Cream
  • Birthday Cake
  • Lemon Meringue Pie
  • Banana Pudding
  • Loaded Baked Potato

Flavors that contain DAIRY:

  • Caramel
  • Toffee
  • Banana Pudding
Scavenger Hunt